Update 05-20-2024 HCC/TRP

2024 CONVENTIONS and COMPETITIONS

April 4, 5, 6, 2024 Northeast Clogging Convention – Marriot Castle, Nashua NH, 603-888-9970

The theme for NECC this year is Saturday Night Live. CRU will be putting on a skit for the Saturday night show and is inviting everyone to join them. You do not need to be a clogger – they will find a part for you!!!! THIS IS NOT A COMPETITION – NO JUDGING – JUST A LOT OF FUN! If you are interested in taking part, please text or email Jessica Kaulfuss at 518-495-5424 or babylove2311@gmail.com

April 11, 12, 13, 2024 Nickel City Clogging Convention – Buffalo Marriot Niagara Amherst, NY

May 17, 18, 19, 2024 Maine Spring Fling – Bayley’s Campground, Scarborough, ME

August 30 – September 2, 2024 – USA National Clogging Championship 2024, Opryland Hotel, Nashville TN

2024 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Click Here to see Upcoming Events

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 – 2:00 pm – Sentinel of Amsterdam, 10 Market Street, Amsterdam 12010

FEBRUARY


Thursday, February 22, 2024 – 2:30 pm – Our Lady of Mercy, 2 Mercy Care Lane, Guilderland

MARCH

Saturday, March 2, 2024 – 2:00 pm – Rosewood Nursing & Rehab Center, 284 Troy Road, Rensselaer 12144

Thursday, March 7, 2024 – 11:30 - Shenendehowa United Methodist Church, 971 NY 146, Clifton Park 12065

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 – 2:00 pm – Home of the Good Shepherd, Memory Care Unit, 390 Church Street, Saratoga Springs 12866

Friday, March 15, 2024 – 2:00 pm – Terrace of Beverwyck – 41 Beverwyck Lane, Slingerlands 12159

Saturday, March 16, 2024 – 1:00 – 3:00 – Competition Team’s Dress Rehearsal, Mechanicville Senior Center, 178 North Main Street,                                                                            Mechanicville. Come cheer on CRU and enjoy some fantastic desserts, a 50/50 raffle and basket raffles before they head off to NECC in April.

APRIL

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 – 2:00 pm – Peregrine Senior Living, 1 Emma Lane, Clifton Park 12065

Friday, April 19, 2024 – 1:00 pm - Pinnacle Living, 45 Forts Ferry Road, Latham 12110

MAY

Friday, May 3, 2024 – 2:30 pm – Shaker Place Rehab & Nursing, 100 Heritage Lane, Albany 12211

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 – 2:00 pm – Home of the Good Shepherd, Assisted Living, 400 Church Street, Saratoga Springs 12866

Monday, May 13, 2024 – 6:30 pm – Van Rensselaer Manor, 85 Bloomingrove Drive, Troy 12180 

.

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 24, 2024 – 2:30 pm – Vermont Veterans Home, 325 North Street, Bennington VT 05201

JUNE

Friday, June 28, 2024 – 1:00 pm – Warren Center, 42 Gurney Lane, Queensbury 12804

JULY

Saturday, July 13, 2024 – Schoharie Lily Festival – 1:00 pm – Lily Park Old Stone Fort, Route 30, Schoharie12157

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 – Schuylerville Library, 52 Ferry Street, Schuylerville 12871

Saturday, July 27, 2024 – 1:00 and 4:00 pm – Saratoga County Fair (talent building)

AUGUST

Saturday, August 10, 2024 – 3:00 pm – Rupert Fire Department Carnival,

Sunday, August 25, 2024 – 11:00 am – Washington County Fair

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 – 6:00 pm – Schaghticoke County Fair

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 7, 2024 – 2:00 pm - Irish Day in Irishtown, O’Neil Road, Minerva NY

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

Friday, December 6, 2024 – 2:30 pm – Our Lady of Mercy, 2 Mercy Lane, Guilderland 12084